.comment-link {margin-left:.6em;}

Health and Nutrition with Nature's Sunshine

Not yet a Nature's Sunshine Member? Membership is free with a $40 order. Visit my web site www.mynsp.com/herbsplus Become an Herb Specialist! Visit my Blog for information about classes, webinars and Natural Health Education. Herbsplus4health.blogspot.com

My Photo
Name:
Location: Azle, Texas, United States

For Health Enthusiasts worldwide wanting to learn about Health and Nutrition. Join us here to learn about High Quality Products, Educational tools and Opportunities. If you would like to be notified when new items are posted to this page, please Email Me or call me at (817)225-8392 so I can add you to the list.

Thursday, January 12, 2012

NSP Webinar: TAC 2012 Qualifications!

TAC Webinar

Don't Miss TAC 2012 in Switzerland!

Join us for this exciting overview of NSP's TAC 2012 in beautiful Switzerland. Learn how you can qualify and what NSP has in store to help you earn this trip.

Webinar details:
When: Monday, January 16
Time: 12:00 noon Eastern  (9:00 am Pacific, 10:00 am MST)

Register today! >>
Beautiful Switzerland



 
Earn this GREAT TAC Trip Convention with Nature's Sunshine! Not Yet a Member? Join my successline with a $40 member order, visit my store www.mynsp.com/herbsplus
Please let me know how I can help you earn this wonderful trip!
 
Share the Health,
Karen Herrmann-Doolan, NSP District Manager 
Nature's Sunshine Herb Specialist 
Natural Health Educator
H: (704) 588-7638
C: (704) 458-5475
Skype: (704) 966-6645
 
Visit my Nature's Sunshine Online Store:
www.mynsp.com/herbsplus  
Learn about the Body Systems 
www.herbsplus4health.com
Check out my Health & Nutrition Blog!
 
 




0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home