.comment-link {margin-left:.6em;}

Health and Nutrition with Nature's Sunshine

Not yet a Nature's Sunshine Member? Membership is free with a $40 order. Visit my web site www.mynsp.com/herbsplus Become an Herb Specialist! Visit my Blog for information about classes, webinars and Natural Health Education. Herbsplus4health.blogspot.com

My Photo
Name:
Location: Azle, Texas, United States

For Health Enthusiasts worldwide wanting to learn about Health and Nutrition. Join us here to learn about High Quality Products, Educational tools and Opportunities. If you would like to be notified when new items are posted to this page, please Email Me or call me at (817)225-8392 so I can add you to the list.

Thursday, December 03, 2009

Give Yourself the Gift of Free Health Education

 
With all the giving you're probably doing
for others this holiday season, give a little
gift to yourself.  Tree of Light Publishing
is starting a new ABC+D Approach class
and the first two classes are absolutely
free!

These free classes will teach you the ABC's
of natural healing.  In the first session,
you'll learn how to Activate a healing response 
by changing your attitude and your approach
to health and disease.  You'll also learn how to
Build the body with basic good nutrition
and seven important nutritional supplements
that can help a surprising number of health
problems.

In the second session you'll learn how to
Cleanse the body and why cleansing is an
essential part of modern health care.  You'll
also learn how to minimize your exposure
to toxins for better energy and health.

The free sessions will be held on Tuesday,
December 8 and 15.  Sessions will be
recorded, so if you miss one, you'll still
be able to download and view the webinar.

To sign up for the early session
7:00 Eastern, 6:00 Central, 5:00 Mountain
and 4:00 Pacific, click on the link below
(or copy and paste it into your browser):

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/627932306

To sign up for the late session
9:30 Eastern, 8:30 Central, 7:30 Mountain
and 6:30 Pacific, click on the link below
(or copy and paste it into your browser):

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/644020850

After the two free sessions, you can decide
if you want to sign up for the 12 remaining
webinars in this class.  The cost is just $97
and if you sign-up by December 16, you can
save $10 and get all of this great education
for just $87. 

The ABC+D Approach to Natural Healing
course teaches you how to use herbs and
nutritional supplements effectively. You'll
learn how to build health instead of just
treating disease symptoms.  This information
is guaranteed to help you get more dependable
results in using herbs and supplements to
improve your own health and the
health of family, friends or customers.

To learn more about the ABC+D Approach
click on the following link:

http://www.treelite.com/courses/abcd/

Feel free to forward this information onto
family, friends, downline or anyone else
who might benefit from taking this course.

To your health,

Steven Horne, RH(AHG)

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home