.comment-link {margin-left:.6em;}

Health and Nutrition with Nature's Sunshine

Not yet a Nature's Sunshine Member? Membership is free with a $40 order. Visit my web site www.mynsp.com/herbsplus Become an Herb Specialist! Visit my Blog for information about classes, webinars and Natural Health Education. Herbsplus4health.blogspot.com

My Photo
Name:
Location: Azle, Texas, United States

For Health Enthusiasts worldwide wanting to learn about Health and Nutrition. Join us here to learn about High Quality Products, Educational tools and Opportunities. If you would like to be notified when new items are posted to this page, please Email Me or call me at (817)225-8392 so I can add you to the list.

Thursday, January 06, 2011

Resolve to Get Educated in 2011 with Free Webinars featuring Steven Horne

 
Happy New Year !



This year, we're challenging you to take your herbal
education to a whole new level with our Advanced
Herbal Training program.  This will be an ongoing
series of webinar classes providing you with an in depth
understanding of dozens of powerful herbs.

Taught by Steven Horne and Thomas Easley, two professional
members of the American Herbalists Guild, these courses
will elevate your understanding of herbal remedies and
how to use them to a whole new level.

But, we don't expect you to take our word for it.  That's why
we're offering the first two classes in this program absolutely
free.  That's correct, you'll get four hours of instruction in
how to look at an herb's uses from its botanical, phytochemical
and energetic properties.  We'll be combining science and
folklore to help you see herbs as never before.  You'll not
only learn new herbal remedies, you'll discover new uses
for plants you already know.

You'll also be learning how herbs work in combination.  Our
goal is not just to have you understand single herbs, but to be
able to look at any Western herbal formula and understand
what it does.

So, check out our new program risk-free by registering for
the first two free webinars, which will be held at 8:30 ET, 7:30 CT,
6:30 MT and 5:30 PT on January 11 and 18th.

If you can't attend at these times, don't worry. We'll record
them and send you a link so you can download and view them
whenever you want. 

Click here to register for the two free preview sessions.

To learn more about this program, go to www.treelite.com.





*******************************
This email is from:
Tree of Light Publishing
P.O. Box 911239, St. George, UT 84791
800-416-2887



0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home